Colloquium Organizers


Università degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca | University of Milan-Bicocca, Italy
egos2024@unimib.it



Organizing Committee

Barbara Quacquarelli (Chair) barbara.quacquarelli@unimib.it
Francesco Paoletti (Co-Chair) francesco. Paoletti @unimib.it
Adriano Solidoro (Co-Chair) adriano.solidoro@unimib.it
Andrea Bernardi andrea.bernardi@ssuos.difesa.it
Alessandra Lazazzara alessandra.lazazzara@unimi.it
Jacopo Manotti jacopo.manotti@polimi.it
Elisabetta Marafioti elisabetta.marafioti@unimib.it
Mattia Martini mattia.martini@unimib.it
Luca Quaratino luca.quaratino@iulm.it
Paolo Rossi paolo.rossi@unimib.it
Alessandro Sancino alessandro.sancino@unimib.it
Lia Tirabeni lia.tirabeni@unimib.it
Maria Laura Toraldo marialaura.toraldo@unimi.it
Luca Verzelloni luca.verzelloni@unimib.it

 

Scientific Committee

Gilda Antonelli gilda.antonelli@unich.it
Filomena Buonocore filomena.buonocore@uniparthenope.it
Paolo Canonico paolo.canonico@unina.it
Rossella Cappetta rossella.cappetta@unibocconi.it
Giuseppe Delmestri giuseppe.delmestri@wu.ac.at
Maria Chiara Di Guardo diguardo@unica.it
Martina Gianecchini martina.gianecchini@unipd.it
Alessandro Hinna alessandro.hinna@uniroma2.it
Barbara Imperatori barbara.imperatori@unicatt.it
Gianluigi Mangia mangia@unina.it
Luigi Moschera luigi.moschera@uniparthenope.it
Caterina Muzzi caterina.muzzi@unibs.it
Davide Ravasi d.ravasi@ucl.ac.uk
Alessia Sammarra alessia.sammarra@univaq.it
Luca Solari luca.solari@unimi.it
Teresina Torre teresina.torre@economia.unige.it
Gianluigi Viscusi gianluigi.viscusi@liu.se